Uncategorized

Home

So my house is beginning to look much more like a home. My parents, who are absolutly wonderful, came over again today and helped me out with some more cleaning. My mom finished organizing my kitchen, and my dad washed my kitchen floor and walls. My brother and I moved some furniture around, so things are starting to finally come together. It’s nice having my carpets cleaned as well, they feel a million times nicer.
So yeah, I’m loving this place. I just need Mama Bean here to complete it.

Leave a Reply

