Uncategorized

Blog About The Move

So things have started rolling on the moving front, and we’ve decided to start a blog about it. Partly to keep family and friends update, and partly so I don’t have to give them the address to this one. 😉 My mother-in-law asked for my/our blog address, but I just didn’t feel comfortable giving it to her. I thought this would be a nice compromise.

So without further ado…
Mama Bean and Chris Move to Winnipeg!

AND…there is even a RSS subscription thingy at the bottom of it!

Leave a Reply

