Uncategorized

Goals Update

I am down to 234 (from 250 at the beginning of Jan).
I can do 2 full chinups (that’s lifting almost 250lbs each time). ๐Ÿ˜‰
My abs are getting tighter again (there aren’t many things I hate more than flabby abs, on me)
I have my A+ exams scheduled for Wed and Thursday of next week. Both are at 9am and I have permission to do them on work time! ๐Ÿ™‚
I’m getting quite proficient with my fretless, though I didn’t play it in church last Sunday because I’m regularly off by about 1/4 of a tone which I still think is too much. It probably wouldn’t be noticeable in the mix, but I don’t find it acceptable to me.

Mama Bean and I went for breakfast on Valentine’s Day. It was awesome. Breakfast is our meal, and Denny’s is our place. There is only one here in Winnipeg and it only opened recently. So it was awesome.

Leave a comment