drinking · self control

Drinking

When I go out with friends, and drinking is involved, especially if I have my own, or someone elses, and I’m not paying an exorbitant amount at the bar, I find it very difficult to drink it moderation. I just want to get shit-faced. It is as though my whole body is longing for that feeling of absolute pure stupid drunkeness the is just before the drop off into puking. Even then puking just means I can keep drinking. Especially when it’s something yummy like Malibu or Jagermeister.

I don’t think this is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

