School

Class Registration

Today I registered for classes that I’ll be starting in January!

I’ll be taking Introduction to Biblical Literature and Themes and History of Christianity. And as an added bonus, I found out that History of Christianity is the equivalent to Introduction to Christianity, which is a program prerequisite.

I’m still working on getting things in order to get as many transfer credits as possible, but it’s proving to be a bit of a hassle. The program I took at SAIT doesn’t exist anymore, and it’s been 7 or 8 years since I went to CBC, which has changed its name 3 times and moved provinces since then. One of the ladies in the registrar’s office sent me the course syllabi for the semester I went there which is awesome as that should count for a full semester here at CMU.

I’m hoping they have the books for the classes available by the end of the week so I can buy them and read them over the Christmas break.

I found out that they don’t have spring/summer classes, so I need to find out if I can take courses at UofM or UofW during those semesters and transfer them over. This would mean getting my degree done faster which is key. 🙂

One thought on “Class Registration

Leave a Reply

