Dear Bean

Mini-me

Dear Bean,

I love all of your miniature parts. You are this scaled down model of an adult, and it’s just so cute. They are all so tiny and delicate, but so perfectly made. Lately your tongue has been the object of my fascination. It’s so tiny, yet is just as functional and capable as mine. You don’t have the muscle control of it yet, but you will soon. I love that you can curl it, and stick it out. I haven’t quite figured out why you do your little tongue-stinking-out thing, but it’s quite amusing.

I love how perfect your fingers and toes are. They are tiny, yet they have perfectly defined creases in the knuckles, and the joints are so tiny, yet function perfectly.You are a constant source of amazement to me, and I love exploring life with you.

Love,

Dad

Leave a Reply

